Ruminating

I was going to write a blog ruminating about our life on the farm, about spring, about babies, about my excitement to get back to cheesemaking.

I set out to get a picture of my girls lying down on green grass in the bright sun, ruminating, to set the tone for the blog.

Instead I ended up with a series of shots much better than anything I could ever say.

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Life is good on the farm… and yes, after that stretch, Dixie got her nap… and I got a kiss from CC.

*SMOOCH* Happy Spring!!

About Chief Milkmaid

A former executive, now goatmilker and cheesemaker, I am the Chief Milkmaid of the Little Brown Farm.
This entry was posted in About the Farm, Critters and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

